Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CanalTv1
25 juin 2015

Philizz - I Love you the 90s

805922_l

Durée: 58MIN

Tracklist:

TLC - Unpretty
Aaliyah - More than a Woman
Lutricia McNeal - Ain't that just the way
Britney Spears - Born to make you happy
UB40 - Can't help Falling in Love
Boyzone - Love me for a Reason
Point Break - What about us
N Sync - Bye Bye Bye
Destiny's Child - Survivor
Backstreet Boys - Show me the meaning of being lonely
TLC - Waterfalls
Christina Aguilera - Genie in a Bottle
Coolio - Gangstas Paradise
Hanson - This Time Around
Destiny's Child - Jumpin Jumpin
N Sync - It's gonna be me
Mel C ft. Lisa Lopes - Never be the same again
Michael Jackson - They don't care about us
702 - Where my girls at
The Fugees - Killing me softly
Lauryn Hill - Doo Wop (that thing)
Tarkan - Simarik
Gabrielle - Dreams
LeAnn Rimes - Can't fight the moonlight
Five - Got the Feelin'
T-Spoon - Summer Love
Ace of Base - Life is a Flower
Celine Dion - That's the way it is
Meredith Brooks - Bitch
Eternal - I Wanna be the only one
Ace of Base - All that she wants
Ultimate Kaos - Casanova
Steps - Say You'll be mine
TLC - No Scrubs
Backstreet Boys - I Want it that way
DJ Bobo - Everybody
Britney Spears - Lucky
Lutricia McNeal - Someone loves you honey
Eminem - The Real Slim Shady
Geri Halliwell - Mi Chico Latino
Backstreet Boys - The Call
Samantha Mumba - Gotta Tell You
Enrique Iglesias - Bailamos
Texas - Inner Smile
2Pac - Changes
Mariah Carey - Emotions
Puff Daddy - I'll be missing you
Boyzone - Picture of you
Hanson - If Only
Spin Doctors - Two Princes
S.O.A.P. - This is how we party
Five - If Ya Gettin' Down
Hanson - Where's the love
Will Smith - Men In Black
Backstreet Boys - Everybody
N Sync - I'll never stop
Whitney Houston - I'm every woman
Bloodhound Gang - The bad touch
Pet Shop Boys - Go West
Vanessa Amorosi - Absolutely Everybody
Spice Girls - Spice up your life
The Original - I Love You Baby
Livin' Joy - Dreamer
Ricky Martin - Maria
No Mercy - Please Don't Go
New Kids on the Block - Step by step
The Tamperer ft Maya - Feel It
ABBA-teens - Super Trouper
Twenty4Seven - Slave to the music
Whigfield - Saturday Night
Whigfield - Think of you
Jennifer Lopez - Let's Get Loud
Ann Lee - 2 Times
Pet Shop Boys - New York City Boy
Rednex - The way I mate
Destiny's Child - Bills bills bills
JT Playaz - Let's get down
Steps - Last thing on my mind
Captain Jack - Get Up
Roxette - Stars
Cher - All or nothing
Nicki French - Total Eclipse of the heart
Loona - Bailando 
ABBA-Teens - Mamma Mia
Mel C - I turn to you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Pages
Publicité